Our Bargaining Team for 2014

October 29, 2013 / Comments Off on Our Bargaining Team for 2014



Newly elected bargaining team Oct 27, 2013, Toronto from left to right; Lana Lee Hardacre , Connestoga, David Fasciano , Boreal, JP LaMarsh, Algonquin, Audrey Taves, Humber, Daryl Bedrord, Fanshawe, Lynn Dee Easson, Sault and  Jonathan Singer,  Seneca

Author: admin

Local 240 Communications Officer